•  when a user first opens your app and you want to provide an explanation for the use of a given permission
  •  when a user has previously denied the request for a given permission and selects “Tell me more”
  •  when a user has previously denied the request for a given permission and you want to provide an explanation for its use
  •  when a user has previously denied the request for a given permission and selected “Don’t ask again,” but you need the permission for your app to function

By Neha S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.